Day 5

I love my wife more today than I did yesterday because she lets me sleep. You may have noticed that there is a day four missing from my entries, and I would have to pass some blame onto my wife who left me sleeping rather than wake me up. She was out running some late night errands so I was left to put the kids to bed. After reading our daughter her bedtime story (Horton Hears a Who) we lay together talking about her day and what she planned to do the next day at school. Eventually I fell asleep cuddled up in bed with her. We have a great deal going on right now, and my wife would have had every right to shake me and tell me to get my butt moving on some these issues. Instead she said we were too cute to disturb and I did not wak up until 1 AM.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

