Day 1

I love my wife more today than I did yesterday because she is looking to make sacrifices to help our family financially. We have been struggling this past year with our children’s medical bills and my single income is not keeping us above water. She has been spending the past two days looking at our money habits over this past year and searching for ways to cut spending. She has also begun looking for a third shift jobs for herself in order to bring in extra income. I don’t know whether or not the job idea will be one that ends up being fulfilled, but the fact that she is making this attempt means a great deal to me. Money problems have certainly put a strain in our relationship, as they do in most, but I love my wife very much and it is in actions like this that I know she loves me too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

